Contact Us

DROP US A LINE

Corporate Office & Distribution Center
81 Fulton Street • Boonton, NJ 07005
Tel: 973.917.3155
Fax: 973.917.3156

Customer Service / Website Questions
customerservice@fossilfarms.com

Sales / Account Inquiries
sales@fossilfarms.com

Retail Store / Fossil Farms Market & Kitchen
973.917.3276
store@fossilfarms.com

Wholesale Account Inquiries
wholesale@fossilfarms.com

CEO & Founder
Lance Appelbaum
lance@fossilfarms.com

Sales, Marketing & Public Relations
Ben Del Coro - Vice President of Sales & Marketing
ben@fossilfarms.com

Careers
careers@fossilfarms.com

Affiliates Wanted Click Here!

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop