Fossil Farms Instagram Contest, Ends On 4/30/18
Tag us @FossilFarms and use #FossilFarmFans  #FossilFarmsFans  
Multiple Entries Encouraged - Win a $75 Gift Card

Corporate Office:
81 Fulton Street
Boonton, NJ 07005
Tel: (973) 917-3155
Fax: (973) 917-3156

CEO
Lance Appelbaum / lance@fossilfarms.com

Customer Service
customerservice@fossilfarms.com

Billing                           
billing@fossilfarms.com

Sales / Account Inquiries
sales@fossilfarms.com

Retail Store
973-917-3155 x308
store@fossilfarms.com

Wholesale Account Inquiries
wholesale@fossilfarms.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Phil Weiss, CFO x311 / phil@fossilfarms.com

Marketing & Public Relations
Jen Kline-Galkin, Marketing/PR Manager
917-562-6907 / jen@fossilfarms.com

Careers
careers@fossilfarms.com

AFFILIATES WANTED Click Here!

 

Contact Us

Subscribe to: Newsletters

973.917.3155

©2017 Fossil Farms
Site powered by WSI
Supporting American FarmersA US Company Supporting
American Farmers